would anyone help this poor bun find a music? i've heard it all over the internet but had no luck locating it even with song search. i can't make audio atm so here's a rough transcription

The stream has ended. Thank you all for coming and see me work on my new video!

You can still see the stream through the link as well. It was a very productive stream. Here's Mr. Rugby.

I'm getting back on track and I will start streaming my video-making progress over at YouTube!
No mic due to social distancing and family members, but it's meant to be a productive stream anyway. I will be in the chat tho.

First stream starts at Jan 4 15:30 UTC+9 (06:30 UTC; 01:30 EST)

I would have never imagined I would get a box this big for a pair of wired earphones

mas.to

Hello! mas.to is a general-topic instance. We're enthusiastic about Mastodon and aim to run a fast, up-to-date and fun Mastodon instance.