@yogthos Fun fact: if you delete your messages and posts, Facebook only flags it as deleted, locking you and other users out of them, but will retain the data and still capitalize on it.

[ #DeleteFacebook ]

@yogthos So if you don't want CIA to see your post, you should share "Public".

CIA only is interested in secrets and does not give a shit on public Infos.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
mas.to

Hello! mas.to is a general-topic instance. We're enthusiastic about Mastodon and aim to run a fast, up-to-date and fun Mastodon instance.